ACRE Leadership Council
  Click here for Leadership Council Mission Statement

Directions: To narrow search, select at least one field

Search by Name:
by Region: by Type:
by Expertise: by City:

Jami Wadkins | Member
Chief Financial Officer | Bayer Properties, LLC
205-939-3111  |  jwadkins@bayerproperties.com
2222 Arlington Ave. Birmingham, Al 35205
Region: North-Central AL
Jason C. Walker | Senior Member
President | Walker Associates, Inc.
(205) 561-3778  |  jwalker@walkercivil.com
917 22nd Avenue - Suite B Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Jackson Wallace | Member
Director of Multifamily Operations | Ellis-Trick Multifamily
205-247-9800  |  jackson@imsdevelopment.net
1641 McFarland Blvd, Suite A-1, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
Region: North-Central AL
Matthew Whitaker | Member
Team Leader | gkhouses.com
205.940.6363  |  mwhitaker@gkhouses.com
1701 Oxmoor Rd l Birmingham, AL 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Matt White | Member
President | White-Spunner & Associates, Inc.
251-471-1000  |  matt@wsa-re.com
3201 Dauphin Street Mobile, Al 36606
Region: South AL
Robby White | Senior Member
CEO | The Nine Agency
205-344-4413  |  robby@nine.is
2315 9th Street, Suite 2 Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Brett Wilkinson | Member
Member | Warren Averett, LLC
(334) 260-2355  |  Brett.Wilkinson@Warrenaverett.com
3815 Interstate Court Montgomery, AL 36109
Region: South-Central AL
David Williamson, CCIM | Member
Senior VP, Commercial Real Estate | BancorpSouth
(205) 558-7724  |  david.williamson@bxs.com
2211 Highland Avenue, 2nd Floor Birmingham, Alabama 35205
Region: North-Central AL
David Wilson | Senior Member
President | The David Wilson Company, LLC
256-682-9143  |  dwilson@rockadvisors.com
2603 Sandalhaven Dr. Huntsville, Al 35763
Region: North AL

ACRE Corporate Cabinet

Browse by http://jwamalls.com/ Browse by http://www.beechstcap.com/ Browse by http://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/ Browse by https://www.synovus.com/ Browse by https://www.wellsfargo.com/ Browse by http://www.warrenaverett.com/ Browse by http://www.hoarpm.com/ Browse by http://www.gbrecap.com/ Browse by http://www.lspclaw.com/index.html Browse by http://balch.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.harbertrealty.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.rockadvisors.com/ Browse by http://admiralmovers.com/about-us/affiliations-and-associations/ Browse by http://www.alagasco.com/Home-705.html Browse by http://www.capitalgrowthproperties.com/ Browse by https://www.renasantbank.com/ Browse by http://www.srhwcpa.com/ Browse by http://www.babc.com/ Browse by http://www.blharbert.com/home Browse by http://www.danielcorp.com/

Member Profiles

Upcoming Events Calendar

AUG
21
2014
Montgomery, AL
ACRE Outreach Reception

AUG
28
2014
Tuscaloosa
ACRE Education & Outreach Reception

Click here to go to the Events page

Stay Connected with ACRE

Facebook
Twitter

JOIN the ACRE Newsletter

Platinum Partners

Browse by http://www.al.com