ACRE Leadership Council
  Click here for Leadership Council Mission Statement

Directions: To narrow search, select at least one field

Search by Name:
by Region: by Type:
by Expertise: by City:

James L. Adams | Member
Investment Advisor | Multi Housing Advisors, LLC (MHA)
(205) 414-7460  |  jadams@usmha.com
2100 SouthBridge Parkway Suite 650 Birmingham, AL 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Wayne Anderson | Member
Vice President | NorthMarq
407.418.5015  |  waanderson@northmarq.com
255 South Orange Avenue Suite 1540 Orlando, FL 32801
Region: Southeast US
Morgan Ashurst, CCIM | Member
Qualifying Broker | Ashurst & Niemeyer
251) 928-9265  |  morgan@ashurstandniemeyer.com
23800 US Hwy 98 Fairhope, AL 36532 PO Box 928 Montrose, AL 3
Region: South AL
William S. Barrois | Member
Vice President/Regional Manager AL & FL | Stirling Properties, LLC
985 373 4299  |  wbarrois@stirlingprop.com
120 South Drive Fairhope, AL 36532
Region: South AL
Articles: 11/01/13, Overview: The Gulf South Market - Sept 2013
Mark Barrs, MAI, CCIM | Member
President | Barrs Appraisal
(334) 215-4377  |  mbarrs@knology.net
2800 Zelda Road, Suite 100-9 Montgomery, AL 36106
Region: South-Central AL
Virginia S. Boliek | Member
Attorney | Dominick Feld Hyde, P.C.
(205) 536-8888  |  VBoliek@dfhlaw.com
1130 22nd Street South, Suite 4000 Birmingham, Alabama 35205
Region: North-Central AL
Articles: 10/05/12, New Deed Recording Requirement Effective August 1, 2012
David Brady, Jr. Esq. | Member
Shareholder | Anders, Boyett & Brady, P.C.
251-344-0880  |  dbrady@abblawfirm.com
3800 Airport Blvd, Suite 203, Mobile, AL 36608
Region: South AL
Articles: 3/3/2012, Newly Enacted POA to Impact RE Transactions
Cathy E. Brown | Senior Member
Energy Sales & Efficiency | Alabama Power Company
334-832-3513  |  casbrown@southernco.com
200 Dexter Ave. Montgomery, Al 36101
Region: South-Central AL
Articles: 7/23/11, Storm damage assistance program offered to homeowners
Carter Burwell, CCIM | Senior Member
Vice President | Jones Lang LaSalle
334-215-4527  |  carter.burwell@am.jll.com
8650 Minnie Brown Road, Suite 231, Montgomery, AL 3611
Region: South-Central AL
Articles: 7/16/12, "Should You Consider Sale Leaseback?"
Mark Byers | Member
Executive Vice-President | EGS
(205)939-4440  |  mbyers@egsinc.com
505 N. 20th St., Suite 700 Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Beau Byrd, II | Senior Member
Partner | Bradley Arant Boult and Cummings
(251)521-8262  |  bbyrd@babc.com
One Federal Pl., 1819 5th Ave. N. Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Brian Camp | Member
Commercial & Industrial Sales Account Manager | Trane
205-790-3196  |  Brian.Camp@Trane.com
1030 London Drive, Suite 100 Birmingham, AL 35211
Region: North-Central AL
Articles: 8/1/12, Prosperity: The road not taken
2/7/12, Selling & Investing in 2012
John Coley | Member
REALTOR | Lake Martin Voice Realty
334-221-5862  |  john@lakemartinvoice.com
8424 Kowaliga Road, Suite A Eclectic, AL 36024
Region: South-Central AL
Articles: 3/5/14, John Coley talks seasonality of Lake Martin real estate
Tom Crawford | Senior Member
President | The Title Group
(205)251-8484  |  tcrawford@titlegrp.com
3500 Colonnade Pkwy, Suite 375
Region: North-Central AL
Articles: Title expert provides commentary on Alabama's "Right of Redemption"
Gloria Sims Crump, RSPS, ABR, ASP, AHWD, CDPE, REOS, GRI | Member
Associate Broker | Re/Max of Gulf Shores - Coastal Leaders
251-589-7815  |  Gloria@RemaxST.com
645 Gulf Shores Pkwy Gulf Shores, Al 36542
Region: South AL
Bill Dobbins | Member
Managing Principle | Dobbins Group
205.503.4000  |  bill@dobbinsgroup.net
500 Office Park Drive Suite 420 Birmingham, AL 35223
Region: North-Central AL
Justin Dyar | Member
Broker | Lake Homes Realty, LLC
205-468-6375  |  justin@justindyar.com
P. O. Box 292 Crane Hill, AL 35053
Region: North-Central AL
Bill Edwards | Member
President | H.A.Edwards, Inc.
205-345-1440  |  bill@haedwards.com
2030 9th Street Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Region: North-Central AL
Claude Edwards | Senior Member
President/CEO | Bryant Bank
(205)464-4646  |  claude.edwards@bryantbank.com
1550 McFarland Blvd. N. Tuscaloosa, Al 35406
Region: North-Central AL
James M. Edwards | Member
Partner | Balch & Bingham, LLP
(334)269-3121  |  jedwards@balch.com
105 Tallapoosa St., Suite 200 Montgomery, Al 36104
Region: South-Central AL
Jesse P. Evans III | Member
Attorney | Rumberger, Kirk & Caldwell, P.A.
205.327.5550  |  jevans@rumberger.com
2204 Lakeshore Dr. Suite 125 Birmingham, AL 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Matt Fowler | Senior Member
Principal | Solid Earth, Inc.
256-536-0606  |  mfowler@solidearth.com
113 Clinton Avenue SW Huntsville, Al 35801
Region: North AL
Articles: 5/30/12, Fowler on Alabama Real Estate: "May You Live In Interesting Times"
Charlie Grelier, Jr., CPM, CCIM, SIOR | Senior Member
President | NAI Chase Commercial
256-319-3504  |  cgj@chasecommercial.com
P.O. Box 18153 Huntsville, AL 35804-8153
Region: North AL
John D. Gunderson | Member
Senior Vice President | Daniel Corporation
205 443 4566  |  jgunderson@danielcorp.com
3660 Grandview Parkway Birmingham, AL 35243
Region: North-Central AL
Walton "Pete" Hall, ALC | Senior Member
Associate Broker | John Hall & Company
334-270-8400  |  pete@johnhallco.com
4163 Carmichael Road Montgomery, Al 36106
Region: South-Central AL
Jimmy Hamner, CRB | Senior Member
Owner | Hamner Real Estate
205-469-3234  |  jhamner@hamnerrealestate.com
1412 University Blvd · Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Barry Harvill | Senior Member
Senior Appraiser | CB Richard Ellis
205-313-6565  |  barry.harvill@cbre.com
1 Chase Corporate Center, Suite 400 Birmingham, Al 35244
Region: North-Central AL
John Hayden, SIOR | Senior Member
President | Concourse Group
256-532-1250  |  jhayden@concoursegroup.com
303 Williams Ave. SW, Suite 119, Huntsville, AL 35801
Region: North AL
Articles: 6/21/11, Huntsville RE: Current trends in Office sector
Stephen Hodges, CCIM | Senior Member
Senior VP Commercial Real Estate | First Commercial Bank
205-868-4756  |  stephenhodges@firstcommercialbank.com
800 Shades Creek Parkway, Birmingham, Al 35209
Region: North-Central AL
Kenneth Holcomb, MAI | Senior Member
President | Commercial Valuation Services
205-252-8696  |  kholcomb@cvsappraisals.com
2112 11th Avenue South, Suite 542 Birmingham, AL 35205
Region: North-Central AL
John A. Howard, Jr. | Senior Member
Shareholder | Gilpin Givhan, PC
334-409-2230  |  jhoward@gilpingivhan.com
2660 EastChase Lane, Suite 300 Montgomery, AL 36117
Region: South-Central AL
Richard Inge | Member
Principal & Qualifying Broker | Yance, Inge & Associates
251-432-2520  |  ringe@yanceinge.com
169 Dauphin Street, Suite 101, Mobile, AL 36602
Region: South AL
Warner Johnson, CPM | Member
Vice President | Duckworth Morris Real Estate
205-345-1810  |  warner@duckworth.com
1312 Greensboro Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Articles: 8/13/12, The Life of a "Resimercial" Real Estate Manager
Keith Kelley | Member
President | Harris - McKay Realty
(256) 236-0377  |  keith@harrismckay.com
123 S. Quintard Avenue Anniston, Alabama 36202
Region: North-Central AL
Patrick Kennedy | Member
Regional Property Manager | Sealy Realty
(205) 391-6099  |  pkennedy@sealyrealty.com
730 15th St, 35401-4710 Tuscaloosa, AL
Region: North-Central AL
Vincent Langan | Senior Member
Director | Arbor Commercial Mortgage,LLC
205.313.6390  |  vlangan@arbor.com
One Chase Corporate Center, Suite 400 Birmingham, Alabama 35
Region: North-Central AL
Jamie LeDoux | Senior Member
Vice President - Senior Private Banker | Wells Fargo
205.877.5804  |  Jamie.LeDoux@wellsfargo.com
100 Office Park Drive, 2nd Floor �Birmingham, AL, 352
Region: North-Central AL
Goodman Ledyard | Member
President | Pierce Ledyard, PC
251-338-1300  |  GLedyard@PierceLedyard.com
3801 Airport Blvd. P.O. Box 161389 (36616) Mobile, AL 36608
Region: South AL
Jeff Lees | Member
Chief Financial Officer | Special Shapes Refractory Co.
205-424-5653  |  jlees@ssrco.com
1100 Industrial Blvd Bessemer, AL 35022
Region: North-Central AL
Glynnis Fisher Levitt | Senior Member
VP Real Estate Business Advisor | PNC Corporate Bank
205-421-2770  |  glynnis.fisher@pnc.com
1927 First Avenue North Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
C. Bennett Long | Member
Partner | Long & Waite, P.C.
(251) 432-2277  |  bennett@lwpc.com
301 Saint Louis Street Mobile, Alabama 36602
Region: South AL
Articles: 6/21/12, The Battle of Competing Objectives: Insurer vs Insured
Dan Lovell | Senior Member
Director, Office Group | Graham & Company, LLC
205-871-7100  |  danl@grahamcompany.com
110 Office Park Dr., Suite 200
Region: North-Central AL
Rhett Loveman | Senior Member
Land Acquisitions | DR Horton
205-822-1611  |  rbloveman@drhorton.com
2090 Columbiana Rd, Suite 4000 Birmingham, Al 35216
Region: North-Central AL
Gripp Luther | Senior Member
Vice President | Samples Properties
256-533-0003  |  gripp@samplesproperties.com
305 Church Street Suite 720 Huntsville, AL 35801
Region: North AL
Greer Mallette | Member
Partner | Christian & Small LLP
205-250-6605  |  GBMallette@csattorneys.com
505 North 20th Street Suite 1800 Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Teresa Martin | Member
Managing Partner | Newbanks
205-980-7495  |  tlumpkin@newbanks-bhm.com
5210 Selkirk Drive, Suite 210 Birmingham, Al 35242
Region: North-Central AL
Douglas A. McCullough | Member
Vice President-Brokerage | NAI Chase Commercial
(256) 319-3516  |  Dmc@naiglobal.com
2705 Artie Street Building 500, Suite 40 Huntsville, AL 3580
Region: North AL
Thomas M. "Mel" McElroy, II | Member
Shareholder | Maynard Cooper & Gale, PC
(205) 254-1174  |  MMcElroy@maynardcooper.com
2400 Regions Harbert Plaza, 1901 6th Ave. N. Birmingham, Al
Region: North-Central AL
LeRoy McEntire | Member
Commercial Broker | Alfa Realty
(334)495-2532  |  leroy@alfarealty.com
8191 Seaton Place Montgomery, AL 36116
Region: South-Central AL
Murphy McMillan | Senior Member
Shareholder | Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell & Berkowitz, P.C.
(205) 244-3825  |  mmcmillan@bakerdonelson.com
420 20th Street North Suite 1400 Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Jerome T. Moore | Senior Member
President/Owner | Coldwell Banker Commercial - Moore Company Realty
334-386-2436  |  jerome@moorecompanyrealty.com
121 Coosa Street, Suite 250 Montgomery, Al 36104
Region: South-Central AL
Articles: 7/24/12, "Are You Ready to Become a Real Estate Investor"
1/26/12, Moore Appointed To National Advisory Board
Wilson Moore | Senior Member
President | Prudential Pritchett-Moore Realty
205-349-6500  |  wmoore@pritchett-moore.com
1120 Queens City Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Mugs Mullins, ABR, CAPS, MCSP | Member
Broker | Aronov Realty
334-850-1704  |  mugs@mugsmullins.com
678 McQueen-Smith Road North, Prattville, AL 36606
Region: South-Central AL
Judy Niemeyer | Senior Member
Principal | Ashurst & Niemeyer
251-928-9265  |  judy@ashurstandniemeyer.com
23800 US Hwy 98, Building A, Fairhope, AL 36532
Region: South AL
Donnis Palmer | Senior Member
President | The Career Academy of Real Estate
800-481-3116  |  dpalmer@careeracademyofrealestate.com
6212 Yellowfin Street Orange Beach, Al 36561
Region: North-Central AL
Paul Pate | Senior Member
Shareholder | Lanier Ford
(256)535-1100  |  PAP@LanierFord.com
2101 West Clinton Ave., Suite 102 (35805) Post Office Box 20
Region: North AL
Jeff Patton | Senior Member
Managing Director | Oak Grove Capital
205-222-9993  |  JPatton@oakgrovecap.com
2325 Bellevue Court Birmingham, AL 35226
Region: North-Central AL
Robb Pittman | Member
President | Ecofficient Energy Solutions
(205) 201-7222  |  robb@ecofficientenergy.com
2015 Stonegate Trail, Suite 105 Birmingham, AL 35242
Region: North-Central AL
Anne Powell | Senior Member
Director - Career Development | Roberts Brothers Company
251-709-0019  |  annepowell@robertsbrothers.com
6721 Grelot Road Suite A Mobile, AL 36695
Region: South AL
Rebecca Pritchett | Member
Attorney | Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP
(205) 226-5740  |  rebecca.pritchett@wallerlaw.com
1901 Sixth Avenue North Suite 1400 Birmingham, Alabama 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Timothy Rau | Member
Managing Director | Cushman & Wakefield
205-314-5565  |  tim.rau@cushwake.com
505 North 20th St. Suite 700 Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Nonet Reese, GRI | Member
Managing Member/Broker | Three Sixty Development Sales & Management
334-275-0615  |  nonet@concepttoclosing.com
730 North Dean Road, Suite #300, Auburn, AL 36830
Region: South-Central AL
Charles Robinson, Jr., CCIM | Member
Principal | Red Rock Realty Group
205-324-3383  |  crobinson@redrockrg.com
1425 Richard Arrington, Jr. Blvd. S., Suite 100 Birmingham,
Region: North-Central AL
Russ Russell, CCIM, SIOR, CEA | Member
Owner/Broker | Russ Russell Commercial Real Estate
256-536-7777  |  russ@russrussell.com
923 Merchants Walk, Suite C, Huntsville, Al 35801
Region: North AL
Jimmy Rutland | Member
Vice President | Lowder New Homes
334-270-6558  |  jrutland@lowdernewhomes.com
5272 Hampstead High Street, Unit 200 Montgomery, AL 36116
Region: South-Central AL
Joseph E. Sandner, IV | Senior Member
President | Colliers International
(205) 949-5981  |  joe4.sandner@colliers.com
420 North 20th Street Suite 2750 Birmingham, AL 35203
Region: North-Central AL
Paul Schabacker | Member
Executive Vice President | ServisFirst Bancshares, Inc.
(205) 949-0306  |  pschabacker@servisfirstbank.com
3300 Cahaba Road, Suite 300 Birmingham, Al 35223
Region: North-Central AL
Monica J. Schroeder | Member
Assistant Vice President | Beech Street Capital
(205) 991-6700, ext.  |  mschroeder@beechstcap.com
33 Inverness Center Suite 150 Birmingham, AL 35242
Region: North-Central AL
David C. Skinner | Senior Member
President | David C. Skinner, LLC
205-871-9566  |  david@skinnerlegal.com
1603 21st Street South Birmingham, Al 35205
Region: North-Central AL
Articles: 5/12/11, Landlord-Tenant Communications after 4/27 disaster
Bart Smith, CCIM, SIOR | Member
Managing Broker | Graham & Company, LLC
256.382.9010  |  barts@grahamcompany.com
200 Westside Square Suite 800 Huntsville, AL 35801
Region: North AL
Terry Steelman | Senior Member
MidSouth Division Manager | Regions Bank
205-560-7292  |  terry.steelman@regions.com
2050 Parkway Office Circle Hoover, Al 35244
Region: North-Central AL
Jami Wadkins | Member
Chief Financial Officer | Bayer Properties, LLC
205-939-3111  |  jwadkins@bayerproperties.com
2222 Arlington Ave. Birmingham, Al 35205
Region: North-Central AL
Jason C. Walker | Senior Member
President | Walker Associates, Inc.
(205) 561-3778  |  jwalker@walkercivil.com
917 22nd Avenue - Suite B Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Jackson Wallace | Member
Director of Multifamily Operations | Ellis-Trick Multifamily
205-247-9800  |  jackson@imsdevelopment.net
1641 McFarland Blvd, Suite A-1, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
Region: North-Central AL
Matt White | Member
President | White-Spunner & Associates, Inc.
251-471-1000  |  matt@wsa-re.com
3201 Dauphin Street Mobile, Al 36606
Region: South AL
Robby White | Senior Member
CEO | The Nine Agency
205-344-4413  |  robby@nine.is
2315 9th Street, Suite 2 Tuscaloosa, Al 35401
Region: North-Central AL
Brett Wilkinson | Member
Member | Warren Averett, LLC
(334) 260-2355  |  Brett.Wilkinson@Warrenaverett.com
3815 Interstate Court Montgomery, AL 36109
Region: South-Central AL
David Williamson, CCIM | Member
Senior VP, Commercial Real Estate | BancorpSouth
(205) 558-7724  |  david.williamson@bxs.com
2211 Highland Avenue, 2nd Floor Birmingham, Alabama 35205
Region: North-Central AL
David Wilson | Senior Member
President | The David Wilson Company, LLC
256-682-9143  |  dwilson@rockadvisors.com
2603 Sandalhaven Dr. Huntsville, Al 35763
Region: North AL

ACRE Corporate Cabinet

Browse by http://www.babc.com/ Browse by http://jwamalls.com/ Browse by http://www.capitalgrowthproperties.com/ Browse by http://www.rockadvisors.com/ Browse by http://www.danielcorp.com/ Browse by http://admiralmovers.com/about-us/affiliations-and-associations/ Browse by http://www.harbertrealty.com/ Browse by http://www.lspclaw.com/index.html Browse by http://www.beechstcap.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by http://www.brasfieldgorrie.com/ Browse by http://www.srhwcpa.com/ Browse by http://www.warrenaverett.com/ Browse by http://www.burr.com/ Browse by https://www.wellsfargo.com/ Browse by http://www.gbrecap.com/ Browse by https://www.renasantbank.com/ Browse by http://balch.com/ Browse by http://www.hoarpm.com/ Browse by http://www.blharbert.com/home Browse by https://www.synovus.com/ Browse by http://www.alagasco.com/Home-705.html

Member Profiles

Upcoming Events Calendar

Click here to go to the Events page

Stay Connected with ACRE

Facebook
Twitter

JOIN the ACRE Newsletter

Platinum Partners

Browse by http://www.al.com