Advisory Board of Trustees

Tom Morse

Tom Morse / ACRE Chairman

Director - Commercial Business Development

Alabama Gas Corporation

Phone: 205-326-1610
Email: tom.morse@energen.com
Address: 605 Richard Arrington, Jr Blvd North, Birmingham, AL 35203

Tom Owings, J.D., CRB, CRS, GRI

Tom Owings, J.D., CRB, CRS, GRI / ACRE Vice-Chair & Special Trustee

President/Broker

Homestead Properties, Inc.

Phone: 205-926-7755
Email: homeprop@aol.com
Address: 1186 University Way, Suite B, Brent, AL 35034

Ryan Adair

Ryan Adair / Ex-Officio Trustee

Education Director

Alabama Real Estate Commission

Phone: 334-242-5544
Email: ryan.adair@arec.alabama.gov
Address: 1201 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

Pat Anderson

Pat Anderson / Ex-Officio Trustee

Executive Director

Alabama Real Estate Commission

Phone: 334-242-5544
Email: pat.anderson@arec.alabama.gov
Address: 1201 Carmichael Way, Montgomery, AL 36106

Steven Arnberg

Steven Arnberg / Industry Specific Trustee

Vice President of Real Estate Sales

Russell Lands On Lake Martin

Phone: (256) 329-0835
Email: SArnberg@russelllands.com
Address: 2544 Willow Point Road Alexander City, AL 35010

William Barrois

William Barrois / Industry Specific Trustee

Vice President/Regional Manager AL & FL

Stirling Properties, LLC

Phone: (251) 706-6457
Email: wbarrois@stirlingprop.com
Address: 1 St. Louis Street, Suite 4100 Mobile, AL 36602

Tom Brander

Tom Brander / Industry Specific Trustee

Real Estate Technology Consultant

OSWCO

Phone: 205-267-1089
Email: tom@oswco.com
Address: 3763 West Jackson Blvd., Birmingham, Al 35213

Tom Chambers

Tom Chambers / Regular Trustee

Vice-President

Westervelt Company

Phone: 205-562-5531
Email: tchambers@westervelt.com
Address: P.O. Box 48999, Tuscaloosa AL 35404

Trey Clegg / Regular Trustee

Trey Clegg / Regular Trustee

Regional Vice-President

Brasfield & Gorrie, LLC

Phone: 205-328-4000
Email: tclegg@brasfieldgorrie.com
Address: 3021 17th Ave South, Birmingham, AL 35233

Nathan L. Cox, CCIM

Nathan L. Cox, CCIM / Regular Trustee

CEO

Battle Plan Capital

Phone: 251-621-1887
Email: ncox@battleplancapital.com
Address: 32128 Broken Branch Circle, Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Jason Eppenger

Jason Eppenger / Industry Specific Trustee

Vice President, CRE Relationship Manager

Wells Fargo

Phone: 615-279-4650
Email: jason.eppenger@wellsfargo.com
Address: 3100 West End Avenue, Suite 900 | Nashville,TN 37203

Mark Fain

Mark Fain / Regular Trustee

Vice President

ALFA Properties, Inc.

Phone: (334) 613-4603
Email: mfain@alfains.com
Address: Post Office Box 1100 Montgomery, AL 36106

Grayson Glaze

Grayson Glaze / Special Trustee

Executive Director

ACRE

Phone: (205) 348-7714
Email: gglaze@cba.ua.edu
Address: 127 Bidgood Hall Box 870221 Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

J. Brian Gray, Ph. D

J. Brian Gray, Ph. D / Special Trustee

Interim Dean

Culverhouse College of Commerce

Phone: 205-348-8912
Email: bgray@culverhouse.ua.edu
Address: 432 Alston Hall

Chad Hagwood

Chad Hagwood / Industry Specific Trustee

Senior Vice President

Capital One Multifamily Finance

Phone: 205-991-6700
Email: chad.hagwood@capitalone.com
Address: 31 Inverness Center, Suite 150, Birmingham, AL 35242

Jason Hale

Jason Hale / Industry Specific Trustee

President

MarketGraphics Southeast

Phone: 205-516-0552
Email: mgsoutheast@gmail.com
Address: P.O.Box 660851 Birmingham, Al 35266

Teresa Hoffman

Teresa Hoffman / Ex-Officio Trustee

Assistant Executive Director

Alabama Real Estate Commission

Phone: 334-353-0804
Email: Teresa.Hoffman@arec.alabama.gov
Address: 1201 Carmichael Way Montgomery, AL 36106

Keith Kelley

Keith Kelley / Industry Specific Trustee

President

Harris McKay Realty

Phone: (256) 236-0377
Email: keith@harrismckay.com
Address: 123 S. Quintard Avenue, Anniston, AL 36202

Cindy Lambert

Cindy Lambert / Industry Specific Trustee

Account Executive

Land Title Company

Phone: 205-251-2871
Email: csl@land-title.net
Address: 600 20th Street N., Birmingham, Al 35203

Cliff Long

Cliff Long / Industry Specific Trustee

Association Executive / CEO

Birmingham Association of REALTORS/Greater Ala M

Phone: 205-802-6071
Email: cliff@birminghamrealtors.com
Address: 3501 independence Drive, Birmingham, AL 35209

Wiley Lott

Wiley Lott / Industry Specific Trustee

Director, External Affairs and Economic Developmen

Southeast Alabama Gas District

Phone: (205) 213-8141
Email: wiley.lott@seagd.com
Address: 445 Dexter Avenue, 5th Floor Montgomery, Alabama 36104

Sherri McCollum, CRB, CRS, GRI

Sherri McCollum, CRB, CRS, GRI / Industry Specific Trustee

Managing Broker

First Realty, a RealtySouth Company

Phone: 334-444-2483
Email: smccollum@firstrealtyauburn.com
Address: 1725 E. University Drive, Auburn, Al 36830

Brian Sparks

Brian Sparks / Special Trustee

Manager

Ingram New Homes

Phone: (205) 871-5360
Email: bsparks@ingramnewhomes.com
Address: 3660 Grandview Parkway, Suite 100, Birmingham, AL 35243

Chip Watts

Chip Watts / Industry Specific Trustee

President & Qualifying Broker

Watts Realty Co., Inc.

Phone: (205) 251-1267
Email: chip@wattsrealty.com
Address: 1506 5th Avenue South Birmingham, AL 35233

Will Wilson

Will Wilson / Industry Specific Trustee

President

Jim Wilson & Associates

Phone: (334) 260-2500
Email: A.Langston@jwamalls.com
Address: 2660 EastChase Lane, Suite 100 Montgomery, AL 36617-7024

David C. Young

David C. Young / Industry Specific Trustee

Multifamily Administrator

Alabama Housing Finance Authority

Phone: (334) 244-9200
Email: dyoung@ahfa.com
Address: 7460 Halcyon Pointe Drive, Suite 200, Montgomery, AL 36117

Peyton Norville

Peyton Norville / Trustee Emeritus

Associate Broker

LAH Real Estate

Phone: (205) 999-9244
Email: peyton@tpn3consulting.com
Address:

Bill Poole

Bill Poole / Trustee Emeritus

President

Bill Poole Realty

Phone: (256) 533-0990
Email: bill@billpoolerealty.com
Address: 100 Church St. SW #525, Huntsville AL 35801

Hal Tillman, Jr. / Trustee Emeritus

Hal Tillman, Jr. / Trustee Emeritus

President

Tillman Realty, LLC

Phone: (205) 822-7116
Email: htillmanjr@charter.net
Address: 1922 Tree Top Lane Birmingham, AL 35216

Dr. Leonard Zumpano

Dr. Leonard Zumpano / Trustee Emeritus

Retired Real Estate Professor

Culverhouse College of Commerce

Phone:
Email: lzumpano@cba.ua.edu
Address: P.O. Box 870224 Tuscaloosa AL 35487